day 4: A picture of your favorite night


so I’ll be overly cheesy and pick 2 nights…. one of Tom and I’s first dates and our wedding…. on this date we went to a baseball game, watched fireworks afterwards, then walked around my favorite city/hometown and up onto my favorite bridge to get a beautiful picture of the city…. and then leaving our wedding through a tunnel of sparklers to head on a FANTASTIC honeymoon cruise…. can’t think of what could be better?  I’ve had tons of countless late nights making cakes with Whitney and taking hundreds of pictures (but how could I narrow it down?)  So… enjoy!  I know it’s supposed to be 1 picture, but I like pictures too much to only make it one….

 

Leave a Reply

