day 2: a picture of you with the person you’ve been closest with the longest


Kelly and I are sisters, so naturally she’s the person I’ve known the longest, and like all siblings, we have our share of fights!! But no matter what, through all the life changes and moves I’ve had, we can always hang out and I truly know that she knows me throughout it all.  She is brutally honest, which I love and SO strong in her beliefs.  It’s such a blessing to have her as a sister and to know that no matter what life throws at, we’re at the point in life now, that I can call, she’ll understand, and I can rest confident knowing that she’s known me through everything and will continue to do so.  I love my sister and don’t know where I’d be without her… She’s always been honest with me, always supported me, and always had my back and is my favorite people watching and Fazoli’s partner in crime!  Now that she’s in college and I’m 8 hours away, we don’t see each other as often, but it still brightens my day and brings me back to center everytime I talk to her.  Such a blessing and she’s growing up to be such a beautiful woman of Christ!

Leave a Reply

